Idealistic Ambition's

Janelle Monae upcoming album artwork

The artwork and tracklisting has recently been released from Janelle Monae’s second studio album The Electric Lady. Listeners can expect collaborations from Prince, Erykah Badu, Solange, Miguel, Esperanza Spalding. Check out the trackisting for The Electric Lady below!

Disc 1:
1. “Suite IV Electric Overture”
2. “GivinEm What They Love” (feat. Prince)
3. “Q.U.E.E.N.” (ft. Erykah Badu)
4. “Electric Lady” (ft. Solange)
5. “Good Morning Midnight” (Interlude)
6. “PrimeTime” (ft. Miguel)
7. “We Were Rock & Roll”
8. “The Chrome Shoppe” (Interlude)
9. “Dance Apocalyptic”
10. “Look Into My Eyes”

Disc 2:
11. “Suite V Electric Overture”
12. “It’s Code”
13. “Ghetto Woman”
14. “Our Favorite Fugitive” (Interlude)
15. “Victory”
16. “Can’t Live Without Your Love”
17. “Sally Ride”
18. “Dorothy Dandridge Eyes” (ft. Esperanza Spalding)
19. “What An Experience”

Source: Billboard

You can pre-order The Electric Lady here on iTunes and Amazon!


View original post 31 more words